Micro-Forecast: September 17 to 23, 2018

Monday, September 17 – Anytime we have a week prior to a seasonal change, like a solstice or an equinox, it can seem quite frantic as the Sun is passing through what we term a mutable sign. The good news is that things can be effectively juggled but the amount of anxiety accompanying that juggling requires setting aside time to stop, rethink and even take a walk or meditate.

Thursday, September 20 – The Sun and Mercury come together at 6:52 PM Pacific Time and 9:52 PM Eastern Time. This combo often solves problems, fills the order, finishes the deal, receives the contract, and shifts the markets.

Friday September 21 – Mercury enters Libra late in the day, offering a more compatible communication stream that balances out the stress, providing a socially positive opportunity.

Saturday September 22 – The Fall Equinox occurs when the Sun enters the sign of Libra. It occurs at 6:54 PM Pacific Time, 9:54 PM Eastern Time, and the few hours prior are best experienced in with a calm frame of mind. Venus and the Moon are in a beautiful aspect to each other offering a beautiful evening of social and elegant connections. This is the week to get in those extra walks or a massage. This is not to say it cannot be a productive week, because as the week begins the Moon is in Capricorn, complimenting the Sun, in Virgo, and Saturn, in Capricorn. If there are any last-minute tangles in a plan, perhaps getting a set of fresh eyes to review said plan is just the ticket to simplify or let go of what is not working. I have always been of the belief that if you try and try and try and there are no breakthroughs, then either let it go or think of another way in which to do it. Who do you know that can provide you with information?

Sunday September 23 – Mercury and Saturn are stressing each other, so cleaning up after the “party” is what is on the docket! This is a good thing to do prior to the Full Moon.